Direkt zum Inhalt

Lehrersprechzeiten ab Feb 2019

 Name  Vorname   Klltr. Wochentag U-Std. Uhrzeit eMail
Apsel Ann-Sophie APS 08/4 Montag 4 10:40-11:25
Anne-sophie.apsel@schule.thueringen.de
Arnold Andrea ARN 10/1 Dienstag 6 12:50-13:35
andrea.arnold@schule.thueringen.de
Bader Christin BAD 08/4 Mittwoch 2 08:40-09:25
christin.bader@schule.thueringen.de
Betker Diane BET 09/1 Donnerstag 6 12:50-13:35
diane.betker@schule.thueringen.de
Dengler Olga DEN 06/4 Dienstag 5 11:55-12:40
olga.dengler@schule.thueringen.de
Dietzel Anne-Sophie DIE 08/2 Dienstag 3  
anne-sophie.dietzel@schule.thueringen.de
Dreßler Stephanie DRE 05/3 Freitag 5 11:55-12:40
stephanie.dressler@schule.thueringen.de
Geyling Bernd GEY   tgl.   tgl. nach Vereinbarung
bernd.geyling@schule.thueringen.de
Gothe Petra GOT A20MA3 Mittwoch 5 11:55-12:40
petra.gothe@schule.thueringen.de
Graf Katja GRA 09/3 nach Vereinbarung   N.N.
katja.graf@schule.thueringen.de
Grimmenstein Ulrike GRI 05/1 Dienstag 3 09:45-10:30
ulrike.grimmenstein@schule.thueringen.de
Haase Sabine HAA 09/2 Donnerstag 2 08:40-09:25
Sabine.haase@schule.thueringen.de
Herzog Viola HER 07/4 Freitag 5 11:55-12:40
viola.herzog@schule.thueringen.de
Hlawatschek Dorothea HLA 05/2 Donnerstag 4 10:40-11:25
dorothea.hlawatschek@schule.thueringen.de
Hössel Michael HÖS 09/4 Dienstag 4 10:40-11:25
michael.hoessel@schule.thueringen.de
Kaiser Johannes KAI   Freitag 3 09:45-10:30
johannes.kaiser@schule.thueringen
    LAB        
theresa.labling@schule.thueringen
Keller Susann KLL 06/3 Freitag 4 10:40-11:25
Susann.keller@schule.thueringen.de
Kellner Tobias KEL 08/2 Montag 4 10:40-11:25
tobias.kellner@schule.thueringen.de
Klein Iris KLE 08/1 Montag 3 09:45-10:30
iris.klein@schule.thueringen.de
Knartz Katrin KNA   Freitag 3 09:45-10:30
katrin.knartz@schule.thueringen.de
Kohla Gudrun KOH 09/1 Mittwoch 3 09:45-10:30
gudrun.Kohla@schule.thueringen.de
Krause Jürgen KRA   Dienstag 3 09:45-10:30
Juergen.krause@schule.thueringen
Krause Marita KRE 07/1 Montag 6 12:50-13:35
Marita.krause@schule.thueringen.de
Lampke Bettina LAM 05/2 Freitag 3 09:45-10:30
bettina.lampke@schule.thueringen
Lange Sabine LAN 05/4 Dienstag 5 11:55-12:40
sabine.lange.1@schule.thueringen.de
Langer Rita LAR 06/1 Freitag 4 10:40-11:25
rita.langer@schule.thueringen.de
Linß Karsten LIN 09/4 Dienstag 5 11:55-12:40
karsten.linss@schule.thueringen.de
Lochner Tobias LOC 08/1 Donnerstag 7  
tobias.lochner@schule.thueringen.de
Ludwig Romy LUD 08/3 Montag 4 10:40-11:25
romy.ludwig@schule.thueringen.de
Matthias Uwe MAT 10/3 Montag 4 10:40-11:25
uwe.matthias@schule.thueringen.de
Meyer Andrea MEY   Mittwoch 3 09:45-10:30
andrea.meyer@schule.thueringen.de
Meyer Thomas MET   Montag 3 09:45-10:30
thomas.meyer@schule.thueringen.de
Mieth Christian MIE 07/2 Mittwoch 3 09:45-10:30
christian.mieth@schule.thueringen.de
Möller Bettina MÖL 10/3 Dienstag 3 09:45-10:30
bettina.moeller@schule.thueringen.de
Möller Susann MÖE A21DE2 Dienstag 3 09:45-10:30
susann.moeller@schule.thueringen.de
Morgenweck Sabine MOR 06/1 Montag 4 10:40-11:25
sabine.morgenweck@schule.thueringen.de
Munkel Mathias MUL 10/2 Montag 4 10:40-11:25
mathias.munkel@schule.thueringen.de
Noack Mike NOK   tgl.   N.N.
mike.noack@schule.thueringen.de
Nürnberger Martina NÜR 10/4 Dienstag 4 10:40-11:25
martina.nuernberger@schule.thueringen.de
Ottenthal Patricia OTL 06/3 Donnerstag 5 11:55-12:40
patricia.ottenthal@schule.thueringen.de
Otto Ines OTT A21EN3 Donnerstag 3 09:45-10:30
ines.otto@schule.thueringen.de
Pforr Martina PFO 06/2 Dienstag 5 11:55-12:40
martina.pforr@schule.thueringen.de
Plescher Antje PLE A20GE1 Dienstag 6 12:50-13:35
antje.plescher@schule.thueringen.de
Puchelt Karin PUC 10/1 Dienstag 3 09:45-10:30
karin.puchelt@schule.thueringen.de
Reinhardt Petra REI   Dienstag 3 09:45-10:30
petra.reinhardt@schule.thueringen.de
Reißig Robert RES 06/2 Freitag 3 09:45-10:30
robert.reissig@schule.thueringen.de
Rennert Christine REN A21BI1 Mittwoch 3 09:45-10:30
christine.rennert@schule.thueringen.de
Ripke Candy RIP   Mittwoch 2 08:40-09:25

 

candy.ripke@schule.thueringen.de
Ritzmann Liane RIT 05/4 Montag 3 09:45-10:30
liane.ritzmann@schule.thueringen.de
Römhild Nicolle RÖM 07/4 Mittwoch 3 09:45-10:30
nicolle-doreen.roemhild@schule.thueringen.de
Sauer Gabriele SAR 10/2 Donnerstag 3 09:45-10:30
gabriele.sauer@schule.thueringen.de
Schröder Regina SRÖ 07/2 Mittwoch 3 09:45-10:30
regina.schroeder@schule.thueringen.de
Schwärsky Kerstin SWÄ   Dienstag 6 12:50-13:35
kerstin.schwaersky@schule.thueringen.de
Seib Antonia SEI 07/3 Donnerstag 5 11:55-12:40
antonia.seib@schule.thueringen.de
Süßdorf Ines SÜS A20EN2 Dienstag 3 09:45-10:30
ines.suessdorf@schule.thueringen.de
Wagner-Frieß Kerstin WFR 05/3 Donnerstag 3 09:45-10:30
kerstin.wagner-friess@schule.thueringen.de
Walter Petra WAP 09/2 Dienstag 3 09:45-10:30
petra.walter@schule.thueringen.de
Walther Doris WAD 08/3 Montag 6 12:50-13:35
doris.walther@schule.thueringen.de
Wichler Kati WIC 05/1 Mittwoch 5 11:55-12:40
kati.wichler@schule.thueringen.de
Zirkler Christian ZIR 06/4 Donnerstag 5 11:55-12:40
christian.zirkler@schule.thueringen